Britannia Export Consultants Limited panorama

Britannia Export Consultants Limited

Britannia Export Consultants Ltd exporte des camions, des fourgonnettes avec conduite à gauche et tout véhicule automobile d'Europe requis dans le monde entier.
Britannia Export fournit et expédie toutes sortes de camions, fourgonnettes, tracteurs, semi-remorques, bennes basculantes et mélangeuses d'occasion à partir de notre stock au Royaume-Uni et au Portugal à nos clients du monde entier.
Britannia Export Consultants Ltd est une société enregistrée au Royaume-Uni. Nous sommes spécialisés dans l'exportation et l'expédition de véhicules utilitaires dans le monde entier avec plusieurs années d'expérience.
Nous sommes expérimentés dans l'expédition à des endroits tels que l'Afrique (Sénégal, Gambie, Guinée Bissau, Guinée Conakry, Sierra Leone, Libéria, Côte d'Ivoire, Bénin, Togo, Nigéria, Ghana, Congo, Cameroun, Tanzanie, Kenya, Somalie, Djibouti), le Moyen-Orient et Amérique du Sud ( Bolivie, Brésil, Colombie, Chili, Pérou et Paraguay).
Services supplémentaires offerts par Britannia Export Consultants Limited: Empilement de véhicules, Chargement de fourgonnettes sur un camion, Fret sécurisé avec des sangles, Soudage et Livraison.
Nous pouvons fournir une large gamme de camions et fourgonnettes avec direction à gauche, y compris DAF, Fiat, Ford, Iveco, Isuzu, FUSO, Hyundai, Magirus Deutz, Mazda, MAN, Mercedes-Benz, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Renault, Scania, Steyr, Toyota et Volvo aux clients du monde entier.
 Veuillez nous contacter si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos véhicules en stock, ou si vous recherchez quelque chose que nous ne montrons pas, nous pouvons nous approvisionner en stocks auprès d'un large éventail de fournisseurs en Europe et être en mesure d'obtenir exactement ce que vous recherchez.
Toute la documentation pertinente envoyée par le service de suivi DHL.
Veuillez nous contacter au +44 7909 208 772
WhatsApp / Telegram / Viber: +44 7909 208 772

Expedition & Transport

Britannia Export Consultants Limited panorama

Britannia Export Consultants Limited

Britannia Export Consultants Ltd export used left hand drive trucks, vans, and any motor vehicle from Europe required worldwide.
Britannia Export Consultants Ltd source and ship all kind of used trucks, vans, tractor units, semi-trailers, tippers and mixers from our stock in the UK and Portugal to our customers all over the world.
Britannia Export Consultants Ltd is a company registered in the UK, we are specialists in export & shipping of commercial vehicles worldwide with many years of experience.
We are experienced in shipping to locations such as Africa (Senegal, The Gambia, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea Conakry, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Ivory Coast, Benin, Togo, Nigeria, Ghana, Congo, Cameroon, Tanzania, Kenya, Somalia, Djibouti), The Middle East and South America (Bolivia, Brasil, Colombia, Chile, Peru y Paraguay).
Additional services offered by Britannia Export Consultants Limited: Stacking vehicles, Loading vans onto a truck, Strapping, Welding an Delivery.
We can supply a wide range of used left hand drive trucks, vans – including DAF, Fiat, Ford, Iveco, Isuzu, FUSO, Hyundai, Magirus Deutz, Mazda, MAN, Mercedes -Benz, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Renault, Scania, Steyr, Toyota, Volvo to customers worldwide.
Please contact us if you would like to know more about our vehicles in stock, or if you are looking for something we are not showing we can source stock from a wide range of suppliers in Europe and may be able to get exactly what you are looking for.
All our prices are Ex Works
Ex Works
Shipping using the designation of Ex Works (EXW) indicates the seller has a responsibility to make sure the cargo the buyer can access and pick up the cargo at their place of business. Transportation cost and associated risks are no longer a burden for the seller under the EXW option.
With Ex works, the seller is not obligated to load the goods on the buyer's designated method of transport. Instead, the seller must make the product available at a selected location, and the buyer must incur transportation costs.
All relevant documentation sent using DHL tracking service.
Contact us on +44 7909 208 772
WhatsApp / Telegram / Viber: +44 7909 208 772

Shipping & Transport